Souvenir (2016)

  • Studio: StudioCanal
  • Release: December 21, 2016
  • Director: Bavo Defurne
  • Writer: Bavo Defurne, Jacques Boon
  • Cast: Isabelle Huppert, Kévin Azaïs, Johan Leysen, Muriel Bersy, Fanny Blanchard, Benjamin Boutboul, Anne Brionne, Thomas Coumans, Christine d'Argenton, Joël Delsaut, Thorunn Egilsdóttir, Carlo Ferrante, Jan Hammenecker, Mickey Hardt, Alice D'Hauwe, Denis Jousselin

Video archive for the film Souvenir, which has a domestic theatrical release in the year of 2016. There is currently one video available for the film, of which one and only one is a trailer, as listed below. Happy viewing!