Sound of Noise (2012)

  • Studio: Independent
  • Release: March 9, 2012
  • Director: Ola Simonsson, Johannes Stjärne Nilsson
  • Writer: Jim Birmant, Ola Simonsson
  • Cast: Bengt Nilsson, Sanna Persson Halapi, Magnus Börjeson, Johannes Björk, Fredrik Myhr, Marcus Haraldson Boij, Anders Vestergård, Sven Ahlstrom, Anders Jansson

Video archive for the film Sound of Noise, which has a domestic theatrical release in the year of 2012. There are currently four videos available for the film, of which four are trailers, as listed below. Happy viewing!