Shrek the Third (2007)

  • Studio: DreamWorks Animation
  • Release: May 18, 2007
  • Director: Chris Miller, Raman Hui
  • Writer: Peter Seaman, Jeffrey Price
  • Cast: Mike Myers, Eddie Murphy, Cameron Diaz, Antonio Banderas, Rupert Everett, Julie Andrews, John Cleese, Justin Timberlake, Eric Idle, John Krasinski, Cheri Oteri, Amy Poehler, Maya Rudolph, Amy Sedaris, Ian McShane

Video archive for the film Shrek the Third, which has a domestic theatrical release in the year of 2007. There are currently ten videos available for the film, of which three are trailers, as listed below. Happy viewing!