Shoot the Hero (2010)

  • Studio: Blue Moxie Entertainment
  • Release: April 28, 2010
  • Director: Christian Sesma
  • Writer: Christian Sesma
  • Cast: Jason Mewes, Samantha Lockwood, Danny Trejo, Nic Nac, Mike Hatton, Paul Sloan, Nick Turturro, Katie Morgan, Fred Williamson, Taylor Negron, David Shackelford, Annemarie Pazmino

Video archive for the film Shoot the Hero, which has a domestic theatrical release in the year of 2010. There are currently seven videos available for the film, of which two are trailers, as listed below. Happy viewing!