Rurouni Kenshin: Kyoto Inferno (2014)

  • Studio: Warner Bros Pictures
  • Release: November 28, 2014
  • Director: Keishi Ohtomo
  • Writer: Nobuhiro Watsuki
  • Cast: Takeru Satô, Emi Takei, Tatsuya Fujiwara, Yôsuke Eguchi, Yûsuke Iseya, Munetaka Aoki, Min Tanaka

Video archive for the film Rurouni Kenshin: Kyoto Inferno, which has a domestic theatrical release in the year of 2014. There is currently one video available for the film, of which one and only one is a trailer, as listed below. Happy viewing!