Route Of The Moon (Ruta De La Luna) (2013)

  • Studio: Independent
  • Release: March 8, 2013
  • Director: Juan Sebastian Jacome
  • Writer: Juan Sebastian Jacome, Rocco Melillo
  • Cast: Yimmy David Suarez, Luis Gotti, Victoria Greco, Carlos Bromley, Maria Antonia Taylor, Ernesto Fields

Video archive for the film Route Of The Moon (Ruta De La Luna), which has a domestic theatrical release in the year of 2013. There is currently one video available for the film, of which one and only one is a trailer, as listed below. Happy viewing!