Roseanne for President! (2016)

  • Studio: IFC Films
  • Release: July 1, 2016
  • Director: Eric Weinrib
  • Writer: Unknown or Not Available
  • Cast: Roseanne Barr, Michael Moore, Rosie O'Donnell, Sandra Bernhard, Tom Smothers, Rocky Anderson, John Argent, Ben-David Barr, Geraldine Barr, Helen Barr, Farheen Hakeem, Cynthia McKinney, Jennifer Pentland, Cindy Sheehan, Jill Stein

Video archive for the film Roseanne for President!, which has a domestic theatrical release in the year of 2016. There are currently two videos available for the film, of which one and only one is a trailer, as listed below. Happy viewing!