Prisoners of the Sun (2014)

  • Studio: Phase 4 Films
  • Release: June 17, 2014
  • Director: Roger Christian
  • Writer: Peter Atkins, Anthony Hickox
  • Cast: John Rhys-Davies, David Charvet, Emily Holmes, Nick Moran, Joss Ackland, Michael Higgs, Gulshan Grover

Video archive for the film Prisoners of the Sun, which has a domestic theatrical release in the year of 2014. There is currently one video available for the film, of which one and only one is a trailer, as listed below. Happy viewing!