Plague Town (2008)

  • Studio: Dark Sky Films
  • Release: October 31, 2008
  • Director: David Gregory
  • Writer: David Gregory, John Cregan
  • Cast: Josslyn DeCrosta, Erica Rhodes, David Lombard, Lindsay Goranson, James Warke, Catherine McMorrow, Elizabeth Bove, Michael Donaldson

Video archive for the film Plague Town, which has a domestic theatrical release in the year of 2008. There is currently one video available for the film, of which one and only one is a trailer, as listed below. Happy viewing!