Percy Jackson: Sea of Monsters (2013)

  • Studio: 20th Century Fox
  • Release: August 16, 2013
  • Director: Thor Freudenthal
  • Writer: Scott Alexander, Larry Karaszewski
  • Cast: Logan Lerman, Brandon T. Jackson, Alexandra Daddario, Douglas Smith, Mary Birdsong, Yvette Nicole Brown, Missi Pyle, Nathan Fillion, Anthony Head, Paloma Kwiatkowski, Leven Rambin, Stanley Tucci, Robert Maillet, Zoe Aggeliki

Video archive for the film Percy Jackson: Sea of Monsters, which has a domestic theatrical release in the year of 2013. There are currently sixty-four videos available for the film, of which three are trailers, as listed below. Happy viewing!

Show More