Paralytic (2016)

  • Studio: Independent
  • Release: May 11, 2016
  • Director: Joey Johnson
  • Writer: Joey Johnson
  • Cast: David S. Hogan, Angela DiMarco, D'Angelo Midili, Darlene Sellers, DeRon Brigdon, Richard Carmen, Rosalie Miller, Tim Forehand, Jasmine Wright, Andy Ryan Johnson, Meg McLynn, David Lowe, Stefan Hajek, Erwin Galan, G. Valmont Thomas, Amber Rainey

Video archive for the film Paralytic, which has a domestic theatrical release in the year of 2016. There is currently one video available for the film, of which one and only one is a trailer, as listed below. Happy viewing!