New Year's Eve (2011)

  • Studio: New Line Cinema
  • Release: December 9, 2011
  • Director: Garry Marshall
  • Writer: Katherine Fugate
  • Cast: Ashton Kutcher, Robert De Niro, Michelle Pfeiffer, Hilary Swank, Lea Michele, Abigail Breslin, Sofia Vergara, Jessica Biel, Sarah Jessica Parker, Katherine Heigl, Zac Efron, Sienna Miller, Josh Duhamel, Ice Cube, Jon Bon Jovi, Seth Meyes, Til Schweiger, Halle Berry, Carla Gugino, Hector Elizondo, Ludacris, Yeardley Smith, Jake T. Austin, Joey McIntyre, Larry Miller

Video archive for the film New Year's Eve, which has a domestic theatrical release in the year of 2011. There are currently ninety-two videos available for the film, of which two are trailers, as listed below. Happy viewing!

Show More