Nerve (2016)

  • Studio: Lionsgate
  • Release: July 27, 2016
  • Director: Henry Joost, Ariel Schulman
  • Writer: Jessica Sharzer, Jeanne Ryan
  • Cast: Emma Roberts, Juliette Lewis, Dave Franco, Jonny Beauchamp, Samira Wiley, Kimiko Glenn, Emily Meade, Marc John Jefferies, Arielle Vandenberg, Miles Heizer, Machine Gun Kelly, Marko Caka, Toshiko Onizawa, Kim Ramirez, Danielle DeWulf, Brian 'Sene' Marc

Video archive for the film Nerve, which has a domestic theatrical release in the year of 2016. There are currently twenty-seven videos available for the film, of which two are trailers, as listed below. Happy viewing!