When Animals Dream (2014)

  • Studio: Radius TWC
  • Release: July 31, 2014
  • Director: Jonas Alexander Arnby
  • Writer: Rasmus Birch
  • Cast: Sonia Suhl Lars Mikkelsen Jakob Oftebro Mads Riisom Gustav Dyekjær Giese Esben Dalgaard Stig Hoffmeyer Benjamin Boe Rasmussen Sonja Richter

Video archive for the film When Animals Dream, which has a domestic theatrical release in the year of 2014. There are currently three videos available for the film, of which two are trailers, as listed below. Happy viewing!