Mute (2018)

  • Studio: Netflix
  • Release: February 23, 2018
  • Director: Duncan Jones
  • Writer: Michael Robert Johnson, Duncan Jones, Damon Peoples
  • Cast: Alexander Skarsgård, Paul Rudd, Justin Theroux, Seyneb Saleh, Gilbert Owuor, Robert Sheehan, Nikki Lamborn, Noel Clarke, Daniel Fathers, Florence Kasumba, Sam Rockwell, Kirsten Block, Livia Matthes, Eugen Bauder, Andrzej Blumenfeld, Jarah Maria Anders

Video archive for the film Mute, which has a domestic theatrical release in the year of 2018. There is currently one video available for the film, of which one and only one is a trailer, as listed below. Happy viewing!