Musical Chairs (2012)

  • Studio: Paladin
  • Release: March 23, 2012
  • Director: Susan Seidelman
  • Writer: Marty Madden
  • Cast: Leah Pipes, E.J. Bonilla, Priscilla Lopez, Jaime Tirelli, Laverne Cox, Morgan Spector, Auti Angel, Jerome Preston Bates, Nelson R. Landrieu, Angelic Zambrana

Video archive for the film Musical Chairs, which has a domestic theatrical release in the year of 2012. There are currently three videos available for the film, of which one and only one is a trailer, as listed below. Happy viewing!