Mubarakan (2017)

  • Studio: Sony Pictures
  • Release: July 28, 2017
  • Director: Anees Bazmee
  • Writer: Rajesh Chawla, Rupinder Chahal
  • Cast: Anil Kapoor, Arjun Kapoor, Ileana D'Cruz, Athiya Shetty, Neha Sharma, Vineet Kumar Singh, Pavan Malhotra, Ratna Pathak, Karan Kundra, Anil Mange, Nikkita Chadha, Monisha Hassen, Mohit Chhabra, Rahul Dev, Lee Nicholas Harris, Atul Sharma

Video archive for the film Mubarakan, which has a domestic theatrical release in the year of 2017. There is currently one video available for the film, of which one and only one is a trailer, as listed below. Happy viewing!