Model Minority (2012)

  • Studio: Independent
  • Release: July 29, 2012
  • Director: Lily Mariye
  • Writer: Lily Mariye
  • Cast: Nichole Bloom, Courtney Mun, Jessica Tuck, Chris Tashima, Delon de Metz, Takayo Fischer, Marc Anthony Samuel, Helen Slater, Robert Bailey Jr, Laura Innes

Video archive for the film Model Minority, which has a domestic theatrical release in the year of 2012. There is currently one video available for the film, of which one and only one is a trailer, as listed below. Happy viewing!