Luck of the Draw (2008)

  • Studio: Independent
  • Release: September 10, 2008
  • Director: Mitchel C. Resnick
  • Writer: Mitchel C. Resnick
  • Cast: Jesse Erwin, Joey Mendicino, Jonny Acker, Vince Cameron, Brandon Irons, Curtiss Frisle, Josh Levine, Gregg Jacobson

Video archive for the film Luck of the Draw, which has a domestic theatrical release in the year of 2008. There is currently one video available for the film, of which one and only one is a trailer, as listed below. Happy viewing!