Lovelorn (2010)

  • Studio: Independent
  • Release: 2010
  • Director: Becky Preston
  • Writer: Becky Preston
  • Cast: Phillip James, Orlando Seale, Olivia Chappell, Sophie Lovell Anderson, Tim Robinson, Rebecca Santos, Edmund Dehn, Sarah Winter, Shane Rimmer, Helen Hobson, Amy De Bhrún, Evangeline Harbury, Chiron Miller

Video archive for the film Lovelorn, which has a domestic theatrical release in the year of 2010. There is currently one video available for the film, of which one and only one is a trailer, as listed below. Happy viewing!