Let it Shine (2012)

  • Studio: Walt Disney Pictures
  • Release: June 15, 2012
  • Director: Paul Hoen
  • Writer: Eric Daniel, Don D. Scott
  • Cast: Tyler James Williams, Coco Jones, Trevor Jackson, Brandon Mychal Smith, Nicole Sullivan, Dawnn Lewis, Courtney B. Vance

Video archive for the film Let it Shine, which has a domestic theatrical release in the year of 2012. There are currently four videos available for the film, of which zero are trailers, as listed below. Happy viewing!