La Linea (The Line) (2009)

  • Studio: Maya Releasing
  • Release: 2009
  • Director: James Cotten
  • Writer: R. Ellis Frazier
  • Cast: Ray Liotta, Esai Morales, Valerie Cruz, Andy Garcia, Armand Assante, Kevin Gage, Danny Trejo, Bruce Davison, Michael DeLorenzo, Joe Morton, Jordi Vilasuso, Gary Daniels

Video archive for the film La Linea (The Line), which has a domestic theatrical release in the year of 2009. There is currently one video available for the film, of which one and only one is a trailer, as listed below. Happy viewing!