John G. Avildsen: King of the Underdogs (2017)

  • Studio: Independent
  • Release: August 1, 2017
  • Director: Derek Wayne Johnson
  • Writer: Derek Wayne Johnson
  • Cast: Sylvester Stallone, Matthew McConaughey, Elisabeth Shue, Renée Zellweger, Martin Scorsese, Morgan Freeman, John Travolta, Sigourney Weaver, Ralph Macchio, Jean-Claude Van Damme, Dan Aykroyd, Susan Sarandon, Burt Reynolds, Luke Perry, William Zabka, Gregory Peck

Video archive for the film John G. Avildsen: King of the Underdogs, which has a domestic theatrical release in the year of 2017. There is currently one video available for the film, of which one and only one is a trailer, as listed below. Happy viewing!