Instant Death (2017)

  • Studio: Sony Pictures
  • Release: May 2, 2017
  • Director: Ara Paiaya
  • Writer: Ara Paiaya, Adam Davidson
  • Cast: Lou Ferrigno, Jerry Anderson, Tania Staite, Jade Fearon, Levi James, Jason Bailey, Angus Brown, Michael James MacMahon, Sophie Wembridge, Craig Malpass, Tony Banham, John Chapman, Steve Speak, Julian Seager, Ara Paiaya, Keyser Khan

Video archive for the film Instant Death, which has a domestic theatrical release in the year of 2017. There is currently one video available for the film, of which one and only one is a trailer, as listed below. Happy viewing!