Identity Thief (2013)

  • Studio: Universal Pictures
  • Release: February 8, 2013
  • Director: Seth Gordon
  • Writer: Jerry Eeten, Craig Mazin
  • Cast: Jason Bateman, Melissa McCarthy, Jon Favreau, Amanda Peet, Tip “T.I.” Harris, Genesis Rodriguez, Morris Chestnut, John Cho, Robert Patrick, Eric Stonestreet

Video archive for the film Identity Thief, which has a domestic theatrical release in the year of 2013. There are currently seventy videos available for the film, of which three are trailers, as listed below. Happy viewing!

Show More