Ice Age: The Meltdown (2006)

  • Studio: 20th Century Fox
  • Release: March 31, 2006
  • Director: Carlos Saldanha
  • Writer: Jon Vitti
  • Cast: Ray Romano, John Leguizamo, Denis Leary, Queen Latifah, Jay Leno, Seann William Scott, Josh Peck, Will Arnett, Debi Derryberry

Video archive for the film Ice Age: The Meltdown, which has a domestic theatrical release in the year of 2006. There are currently two videos available for the film, of which two are trailers, as listed below. Happy viewing!