Ice Age: Collision Course (2016)

  • Studio: 20th Century Fox
  • Release: July 22, 2016
  • Director: Mike Thurmeier, Galen T. Chu
  • Writer: Michael J. Wilson
  • Cast: Ray Romano, Denis Leary, John Leguizamo, Queen Latifah, Seann William Scott, Josh Peck, Simon Pegg, Keke Palmer, Wanda Sykes, Jennifer Lopez, Chris Wedge, Stephanie Beatriz, Adam DeVine, Jesse Tyler Ferguson, Max Greenfield, Jessie J, Nick Offerman, Melissa Rauch, Michael Strahan, Neil deGrasse Tyson

Video archive for the film Ice Age: Collision Course, which has a domestic theatrical release in the year of 2016. There are currently sixty-five videos available for the film, of which five are trailers, as listed below. Happy viewing!

Show More