I Am Michael (2017)

  • Studio: Brainstorm Media
  • Release: January 27, 2017
  • Director: Justin Kelly
  • Writer: Justin Kelly, Stacey Miller
  • Cast: James Franco, Emma Roberts, Zachary Quinto, Daryl Hannah, Leven Rambin, Avan Jogia, Lesley Ann Warren, Ahna O'Reilly, Charlie Carver, Devon Graye, Jenna Leigh Green, Evie Thompson, Jefferson Mays, Juan Castano, Blake Lee, Kanoa Goo

Video archive for the film I Am Michael, which has a domestic theatrical release in the year of 2017. There is currently one video available for the film, of which one and only one is a trailer, as listed below. Happy viewing!