How She Move (2008)

  • Studio: Paramount Vantage
  • Release: January 25, 2008
  • Director: Ian Iqbal Rashid
  • Writer: Annmarie Morais
  • Cast: Tracey Armstrong, Clé Bennett, Nina Dobrey, Romina D'Ugo, Kevin Duhaney, Shawn Fernandez, Brennan Gademans, Jason Harrow, Jai Jai Jones, Tristan D. Lalla, Daniel Morrison, Dwain Murphy, Mya, Rutina Wesley

Video archive for the film How She Move, which has a domestic theatrical release in the year of 2008. There are currently eight videos available for the film, of which one and only one is a trailer, as listed below. Happy viewing!