House of the Wolf Man (2010)

  • Studio: Independent
  • Release: September 28, 2010
  • Director: Eben McGarr
  • Writer: Eben McGarr
  • Cast: Dustin Fitzsimons, Sara Raftery, Cheryl Rodes, Jim Thalman, John McGarr, Michael R. Thomas, Billy Bussey, Craig Dabbs, Beano, Rod Spencer

Video archive for the film House of the Wolf Man, which has a domestic theatrical release in the year of 2010. There is currently one video available for the film, of which one and only one is a trailer, as listed below. Happy viewing!