Hall Pass (2011)

  • Studio: New Line Cinema
  • Release: February 25, 2011
  • Director: Bobby Farrelly, Peter Farrelly
  • Writer: Bobby Farrelly, Peter Farrelly, Kevin Barnett
  • Cast: Owen Wilson, Jason Sudeikis, Jenna Fischer, Richard Jenkins, Christina Applegate, Alexandra Daddario, Stephen Merchant, Nicky Whelan, Derek Waters, Alyssa Milano, Vanessa Angel, Kristin Carey

Video archive for the film Hall Pass, which has a domestic theatrical release in the year of 2011. There are currently fourty-seven videos available for the film, of which five are trailers, as listed below. Happy viewing!

Show More