Hairspray (2007)

  • Studio: New Line Cinema
  • Release: July 20, 2007
  • Director: Adam Shankman
  • Writer: Leslie Dixon
  • Cast: Allison Janney, Amanda Bynes, Brittany Snow, Christopher Walken, Elijah Kelley, James Marsden, John Travolta, Michelle Pfeiffer, Nikki Blonsky, Queen Latifah, Taylor Parks

Video archive for the film Hairspray, which has a domestic theatrical release in the year of 2007. There is currently one video available for the film, of which one and only one is a trailer, as listed below. Happy viewing!