Haapus (2010)

  • Studio: Eros International
  • Release: September 10, 2010
  • Director: Abhijeet Satam
  • Writer: Abhijeet Satam
  • Cast: Shivaji Satam, Makarand Anaspure, Subodh Bhave, Madhura Velankar - Satam, Pushkar Shrotri, Sulabha Deshpande, Mrunal Deshpande, Manasi Magikar, Vidyadhar Joshi, Swarasha Jadhav, Sunil Dev, Dnyaneshwar

Video archive for the film Haapus, which has a domestic theatrical release in the year of 2010. There are currently fourteen videos available for the film, of which one and only one is a trailer, as listed below. Happy viewing!