Goodbye Berlin (2016)

  • Studio: StudioCanal
  • Release: September 15, 2016
  • Director: Fatih Akin
  • Writer: Wolfgang Herrndorf, Lars Hubrich
  • Cast: Tristan Göbel, Aniya Wendel, Justina Humpf, Paul Busche, Jerome Hirthammer, Max Kluge, Udo Samel, Anja Schneider, Nadine Dubois, Henning Peker, Uwe Bohm, Anand Batbileg, Katerina Poladjan, Sammy Scheuritzel, Julius Felsberg, Xenia Assenza

Video archive for the film Goodbye Berlin, which has a domestic theatrical release in the year of 2016. There is currently one video available for the film, of which one and only one is a trailer, as listed below. Happy viewing!