Girl Asleep (2016)

  • Studio: Oscilloscope Pictures
  • Release: September 23, 2016
  • Director: Rosemary Myers
  • Writer: Matthew Whittet
  • Cast: Bethany Whitmore, Harrison Feldman, Matthew Whittet, Amber McMahon, Eamon Farren, Tilda Cobham-Hervey, Imogen Archer, Maiah Stewardson, Danielle Catanzariti, Ed Covill, Fiona Dawson, Grace Dawson, Clara Moutakis, Pia Moutakis, Ellen Steele

Video archive for the film Girl Asleep, which has a domestic theatrical release in the year of 2016. There is currently one video available for the film, of which one and only one is a trailer, as listed below. Happy viewing!