Smurfs: The Lost Village (2017)

  • Studio: Sony Pictures Animation
  • Release: March 31, 2017
  • Director: Kelly Asbury
  • Writer: Karey Kirkpatrick, Chris Poche
  • Cast: Demi Lovato, Rainn Wilson, Mandy Patinkin, Joe Manganiello, Jack McBrayer, Danny Pudi, Michelle Rodriguez, Julia Roberts, Ellie Kemper

Video archive for the film Smurfs: The Lost Village, which has a domestic theatrical release in the year of 2017. There are currently thirty-one videos available for the film, of which four are trailers, as listed below. Happy viewing!