Falling Awake (2010)

  • Studio: IFC Films
  • Release: January 20, 2010
  • Director: Agustin
  • Writer: Agustin, Doug Klozzner, Michael Baez
  • Cast: Nestor Serrano, Julie Carmen, Andrew Cisneros, Jenna Dewan Tatum, Nicholas Gonzalez, Michael Rivera, Flaco Navajo, Luis Jimenez, Gerald Bunsen, Ramon Fernandez

Video archive for the film Falling Awake, which has a domestic theatrical release in the year of 2010. There are currently three videos available for the film, of which two are trailers, as listed below. Happy viewing!