Escape from Pretoria (2020)

  • Studio: Independent
  • Release: March 6, 2020
  • Director: Francis Annan
  • Writer: Francis Annan, L.H. Adams, Karol Griffiths
  • Cast: Daniel Radcliffe, Ian Hart, Daniel Webber, Nathan Page, Stephen Hunter, Mark Leonard Winter, Jeanette Cronin, David Wilson, Ratidzo Mambo, Martin Ayles, Adam Ovadia, PJ Oaten, Lliam Amor, Lenny Firth, Paul Harvey

Video archive for the film Escape from Pretoria, which has a domestic theatrical release in the year of 2020. There are currently two videos available for the film, of which two are trailers, as listed below. Happy viewing!