Escape Artist (2017)

  • Studio: Independent
  • Release: March 22, 2017
  • Director: Only Now Existing
  • Writer: Only Now Existing
  • Cast: Alex Miller, Grant Liffmann, Brianna Kellum, Kristen Hagen, Zachary Haven, Victoria Redstall, Collin Lee Ellis, Christopher Baskerville, Dean England, Chloe Berman, Doug Mattingly, Jennifer Rikert Wolski, Anna McNiven, Kimberly Spak, Sarah Navratil, Brian Dennis

Video archive for the film Escape Artist, which has a domestic theatrical release in the year of 2017. There is currently one video available for the film, of which one and only one is a trailer, as listed below. Happy viewing!