Emoticon ;) (2014)

  • Studio: Indican Pictures
  • Release: May 30, 2014
  • Director: Livia De Paolis
  • Writer: Sarah Nerboso, Livia De Paolis
  • Cast: Livia De Paolis, Michael Cristofer, Miles Chandler, Diane Guererro, Carol Kane, Sonia Braga, Daphne Rubin Vega, Christine Ebersole, Allie Gallerani, Sidney Morton, Eric Neslen, Alexandra Socha, Alyson Lange, Jason Liebman

Video archive for the film Emoticon ;), which has a domestic theatrical release in the year of 2014. There is currently one video available for the film, of which one and only one is a trailer, as listed below. Happy viewing!