Eavesdrop (2010)

  • Studio: Osiris Entertainment
  • Release: March 10, 2010
  • Director: Matthew Miele
  • Writer: Matthew Miele
  • Cast: Chris Parnell, Wendie Malick, Anna Chlumsky, Tovah Feldshuh, Lynn Collins, Ted McGinley, Stephanie Szostak, Aasif Mandvi, Bill Raymond, Lynn Cohen, Terrence Mann, Alan Ruck

Video archive for the film Eavesdrop, which has a domestic theatrical release in the year of 2010. There is currently one video available for the film, of which one and only one is a trailer, as listed below. Happy viewing!