Dr. Dolittle Million Dollar Mutts (2009)

  • Studio: 20th Century Fox
  • Release: May 19, 2009
  • Director: Alex Zamm
  • Writer: Daniel Altiere, Steven Altiere
  • Cast: Kyla Pratt, Jason Bryden, Karen Holness, Brandon Jay McLaren, Tegan Moss

Video archive for the film Dr. Dolittle Million Dollar Mutts, which has a domestic theatrical release in the year of 2009. There are currently five videos available for the film, of which one and only one is a trailer, as listed below. Happy viewing!