Disconnect (2013)

  • Studio: Independent
  • Release: April 12, 2013
  • Director: Henry Alex Rubin
  • Writer: Andrew Stern
  • Cast: Jason Bateman, Hope Davis, Frank Grillo, Michael Nyqvist, Paula Patton, Andrea Riseborough, Alexander Skårsgard, Max Thieriot, Colin Ford, Jonah Bobo, Norbert Leo Butz, Haley Ramm

Video archive for the film Disconnect, which has a domestic theatrical release in the year of 2013. There are currently fourty videos available for the film, of which one and only one is a trailer, as listed below. Happy viewing!