Dirt Music (2020)

  • Studio: Samuel Goldwyn Films
  • Release: July 17, 2020
  • Director: Gregor Jordan
  • Writer: Jack Thorne, Tim Winton
  • Cast: Kelly Macdonald, Garrett Hedlund, David Wenham, Aaron Pedersen, Dan Wyllie, Chris Haywood, George Mason, Ava Caryofyllis, Jacob Clayton, Julia Stone, Jessica Niven, Kelly Belinda Hammond, Fern Nicholson, Kate Elder, Rikky Sharma, Kohen Mills

Video archive for the film Dirt Music, which has a domestic theatrical release in the year of 2020. There is currently one video available for the film, of which one and only one is a trailer, as listed below. Happy viewing!