Defective (2018)

  • Studio: Independent
  • Release: February 13, 2018
  • Director: Reese Eveneshen
  • Writer: Reese Eveneshen
  • Cast: Colin Paradine, Raven Cousens, Ashley Armstrong, Dennis Andres, Jamie Tarantini, Nick Smyth, Ry Barrett, Andrei Preda, Christopher Spaleta, Erin Stuart, Neil Affleck, Diana Goldman, Jason Bigio, Malcolm Taylor, Kat Krawczuk, Sharon Belle

Video archive for the film Defective, which has a domestic theatrical release in the year of 2018. There is currently one video available for the film, of which one and only one is a trailer, as listed below. Happy viewing!