Dark Mirror (2009)

  • Studio: IFC Films
  • Release: May 6, 2009
  • Director: Pablo Proenza
  • Writer: Pablo Proenza, Matthew Reynolds
  • Cast: Lisa Vidal, David Chisum, Joshua Pelegrin, Lupe Ontiveros, Christine Lakin, David Farkas, John Newton, Jim Storm, Tucker Smallwood, Jay Knowlton, Jareb Dauplaise, Jean Carol, Susan Brindley

Video archive for the film Dark Mirror, which has a domestic theatrical release in the year of 2009. There are currently two videos available for the film, of which two are trailers, as listed below. Happy viewing!