The Curse of La Llorona (2019)

  • Studio: Warner Bros Pictures
  • Release: April 19, 2019
  • Director: Michael Chaves
  • Writer: Mikki Daughtry, Tobias Iaconis
  • Cast: Linda Cardellini, Patricia Velasquez, Raymond Cruz, Sean Patrick Thomas, Madeleine McGraw, John Marshall Jones, Andrew Tinpo Lee, Irene Keng, Jaynee-Lynne Kinchen, Marisol Ramirez, Sophia Santi, Oliver Alexander, DeLaRosa Rivera, Aiden Lewandowski, Ricardo Mamood-Vega, Roman Christou

Video archive for the film The Curse of La Llorona, which has a domestic theatrical release in the year of 2019. There are currently two videos available for the film, of which two are trailers, as listed below. Happy viewing!