Curious George 2: Follow That Monkey! (2010)

  • Studio: Universal Pictures
  • Release: March 2, 2010
  • Director: Norton Virgien
  • Writer: Chuck Tately
  • Cast: Jerry Lewis, Matt Lauer, Clint Howard, Jamie Kennedy, Tim Curry, Frank Welker

Video archive for the film Curious George 2: Follow That Monkey!, which has a domestic theatrical release in the year of 2010. There are currently twenty videos available for the film, of which one and only one is a trailer, as listed below. Happy viewing!