Crawl (2019)

  • Studio: Paramount Pictures
  • Release: July 12, 2019
  • Director: Alexandre Aja
  • Writer: Michael Rasmussen, Shawn Rasmussen
  • Cast: Kaya Scodelario, Barry Pepper, Ross Anderson, Anson Boon, George Somner, Ami Metcalf, Jose Palma, Morfydd Clark, Tina Pribicevic, Annamaria Serda, Savannah Steyn, Jovana Dragas, Colin McFarlane

Video archive for the film Crawl, which has a domestic theatrical release in the year of 2019. There is currently one video available for the film, of which one and only one is a trailer, as listed below. Happy viewing!