Cool Kids Don't Cry (2012)

  • Studio: Independent
  • Release: April 14, 2012
  • Director: Dennis Bots
  • Writer: Karin van Holst Pellekaan, Jacques Vriens
  • Cast: Hanna Obbeek, Nils Verkooijen, Eva van der Gucht, Johanna ter Steege, Loek Peters

Video archive for the film Cool Kids Don't Cry, which has a domestic theatrical release in the year of 2012. There is currently one video available for the film, of which one and only one is a trailer, as listed below. Happy viewing!